Jessielah!

adventures in awesomeness…

Hooray for falling back!

on November 4, 2012

Three days in and already my writing has fallen behind. Was feeling kind of bummed out yesterday due to an unhealthy combo of too much Scramble and Hanging with friends (and strangers) and too many My Little Pony episodes.

Today, tho, I got some focus time (thanks love!) and got grooving. Not only did I meet my 3 day quota of 5,000 words, I also finished tomorrow’s count.

Plus I got an extra hour!! Bonus!! Now time to sleeep! I don’t think Mylo knows about falling back. I have a feeling it’s going to be an early morning.

20121104-020243.jpg

Leave a Reply

