Jessielah!

adventures in awesomeness…

Have You Ever Felt….

on July 7, 2010

… UGHish? I am just about ready to give up on life, throw in the towel, eff the dishes and the giant pile of half unpacked boxes on the bed and sit in the closet with my head in my hands, a half glass of [yellow tail] by my feet and a bowl of popcorn in my lap. Oh wait… that’s what I’ve been doing for the past 15 minutes.

About 8:45pm the babies stop making anxiety-inducing noises and drift off into much-needed sleep. At 8:47pm I can actually see the wisps of energy being drained away from by being, like the soul of Tony Goldwyn in Ghost. I need a ghost to come and unpack my house and help me decide where to put the jeans.

Life…. needs… more Bejeweled Blitz.

I love you PopCap.

2 responses to “Have You Ever Felt….

  1. Junkyard Sam says:

    “anxiety-inducing” – oh god Jax never stops with those lately. Whine, whine, whine. God… Who does he think he is — me??? haha

    Kickass Ghost. I can’t believe that guy is dead now. It’s all shits and giggles until your pancreas grows a tumor and says, “Fuck you, body!”

Leave a Reply

